The Apple 2022 Fall iPhone Event Live Blog 10am PT (17:00 UTC)


It’s that time of the year again – Apple’s fall iPhone event, where we expect the Cupertino company to unveil its newest generation family of iPhones – what should be the iPhone 14 series.

With Apple seemingly satisfied with its current industrial design as embodied by the iPhone 13 lineup, it will be interesting to see what the company does to iterate on its flagship phones this year – especially the high-end Pro designs. In which case, this year may be all about the guts, and what Apple does to update things like the cameras and displays.

Meanwhile, it’s all but assured that Apple will introduce a new generation processor in the form of the A16. Apple’s latest iterations of SoC silicon have been ground-breaking and industry leading, and we expect the new chip to once again push the envelope in performance and efficiency, as Apple is wont to do.

The live blog will start along with the event at 10am PT / 17:00 UTC / 19:00 CEST.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Please answer the following anti-spam test

589 + 318 = ?

  1.    903
  2.    894
  3.    976
  4.    993
  5.    907
Just select the correct answers among the proposed